Background Jobsection

Become part of a real community

What makes us special: Know How, respect and trust.

Many healthcare work environments are fast-moving, feature shift work and insufficient respect at various levels. All too often, diversity, variety and flexibility are lacking in the course of day-to-day routines. Clinical trial work is subject to different framework conditions and gives medical professionals the opportunity to familiarize themselves with a totally new side to healthcare. A side that seeks to progress, offers regular working hours and therefore creates a scenario in which you can develop your own individual work/life balance.

We have years of experience in this field and are happy that you want to find out more. Our work is based on one key focus, namely on people. This applies not only to our trial participants but also – and essentially – to all our various staff.

SITEWORKS stands for networking, passion and professionalism. We give high priority to open, transparent and trusting collaboration. Since we believe that mutual appreciation and respect form the foundation on which we can evolve in human, technical and economic terms. This is what we strive and stand for across all our research sites – because a working atmosphere is not about geography but about lifeblood and trust.

Would you like to join our team? Then please send a detailed application to jobs@siteworks-research.de and let us find out whether we are compatible! Unsolicited applications are also very welcome.

Background Jobsection

Werden Sie Teil einer echten Gemeinschaft

Was uns ausmacht: Know How, Respekt und Vertrauen.

Arbeitsumfelder im Gesundheitswesen sind oft geprägt von Schnelllebigkeit, Arbeitszeiten im Schichtdienst und mangelnder Wertschätzung auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen. Vielfalt, Abwechslungsreichtum und Kreativität bleiben im Rahmen routinierter Abläufe leider oft auf der Strecke. Die Arbeit an klinischen Studien ist anderen Rahmenbedingungen unterworfen und bietet medizinischen Berufen die Möglichkeit, eine neue Seite des Gesundheitswesens kennenzulernen. Eine Seite, die nach Fortschritt strebt, geregelte Arbeitszeiten ermöglicht und damit die Voraussetzung schafft, Ihre individuelle Work-Life-Balance zu entwickeln.

Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung in diesem Bereich und freuen uns über Ihr Interesse, Einblick darin zu gewinnen. Dabei arbeiten wir grundsätzlich unter einem wichtigen Fokus: Der Mensch steht im Mittelpunkt. Das gilt nicht nur für unsere Studienteilnehmer, sondern auch – und zwar ganz essentiell – für unsere Mitarbeiter aller Couleur.

SITEWORKS steht für Vernetzung, Leidenschaft und Professionalität. Wir legen Wert auf ein offenes, transparentes und vertrauensvolles Miteinander. Denn wir glauben daran, dass gegenseitige Wertschätzung und Achtung die Basis bilden, damit wir uns menschlich, fachlich und wirtschaftlich weiterentwickeln können. Danach streben wir und dafür stehen wir über alle Standorte hinweg – denn das Betriebsklima hat nichts mit Geografie zu tun, sondern mit Herzblut und Vertrauen.

Möchten Sie Teil unseres Teams werden? Dann senden Sie Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung an jobs@siteworks-research.de und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam herausfinden, ob wir zueinander passen! Auch Initiativbewerbungen sind herzlich willkommen.


Aktuelle Stellenanzeigen